These Days

 A Special Limited Edition EP of songs taken from Jo's forthcoming album to be released Winter 2012.

Limited amount of signed copies still available so hurry!

Songs include;

1.Start it all over again by Karine Polwart & John Mccusker, 2. Bonnie Bessie Logan, 3. Winter Song by Emily Smith, 4. These Days by A.J. Snow & V.K.Krauss

*All these songs are slightly different to how they are on my new album*



Phil Anderson - Acoustic guitar,Harmony vocals,Bass
Kathie Touin - Piano
Elaine Grieve - Harmony vocals

Donal Murphy - Accordion
Linda Hamilton - Cello

Colin Keldie - Design/Layout
Tom O'Brien - Photography

'These Days' EP CD: £5.99 with FREE P&P!

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.